Board Members

Shop Stewards


Members Area

Latest News




















State and Local Government
State of Nevada Nevada Legislature Nevada PERS
Nevada Labor Commission Clark County Nevada Clark County 8th Judicial District Court
City of Las Vegas City of North Las Vegas City of Henderson


Law Enforcement Agencies
Boulder City Police Department Henderson Police Department North Las Vegas Police Department
Mesquite Police Department Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department Las Vegas City Marshals
Clark County Constables Clark County Civil Sheriff Clark County Marshals
Clark County Park Police Clark County School Police UNLV Police Department
CSN Police Department Carson City Sheriff's Department Churchill County Sheriff's Department
City of Elko Police Department City of Sparks Police Department City of Fallon Police Department
City of Reno Police Department Eureka County Sheriff's Office Douglas County Sheriff's Office
Humboldt County Sheriff's Office Lander County Sheriff's Office Lyon County Sheriff's Office
Storey County Sheriff's Office Washoe County Sheriff's Office City of Yerington Police Department


State Law Enforcement Agencies
Nevada AG's Office Nevada Gaming Control Board Nevada Department of Wildlife
Nevada Taxi Cab Authority Nevada Dapartment of Corrections Nevada Highway Patrol
Nevada Parole & Probation Nevada Office of Criminal Justice Assistance Nevada DPS Investigations
Nevada Department of Emergency Managment Nevada Youth Parole Nevada Capitol Police





C.C.D.M.A. PO BOX 7334, Las Vegas, NV 89125-7334

© Clark County Deputy Marshal's Association. All rights reserved. Designed and maintained by Code4 Web Design®